Career Quiz for the Fictionally Inclined

20 Jan

Look.

Finding a job that suits you is hard.

And by the way, I would know, because this is how I’ve introduced every one of these posts since I made my first one in the Year of our Lord 2012. And as ever, I have got you covered, my friend. Introducing the be-all-end-all of aptitude tests, The Career Quiz for the Fictionally Inclined. 

This cheaply-but-lovingly-made quiz features all your favorite jobs that you wished you could have. Click through to reach the page and don’t forget to comment to let me know what you got.

Go. Live your dream.

 

8 Responses to “Career Quiz for the Fictionally Inclined”

  1. Elizabeth Flaherty January 20, 2017 at 10:40 am #

    You are true blessing and I am now going to finally pursue my true calling to be a dragon rider. Thank you for opening my eyes.

    • Mikki January 20, 2017 at 10:54 am #

      I have always believed in you and I support you all the more know that you know what you were made for. Go in peace my fledgling.

  2. Adrienne Luoma January 23, 2017 at 2:57 am #

    “occupational hazard” – Disney Princess

    • Mikki January 25, 2017 at 12:12 pm #

      But not necessarily GUARANTEED. Silver linings. Plus, your chances of falling in love with a literal prince are much higher with that career than with, say, Tourist Trap manager (Grunklestan).

  3. Elizabeth January 23, 2017 at 9:41 am #

    I got Disney princess. Now I am going to live in constant fear of my parents dying an untimely death.

    • Mikki January 25, 2017 at 12:10 pm #

      You know, your chances of parental survival aren’t even that bad! Mulan, Moana, Aurora, and Merida all have parents that survive the whole movie!

  4. riverfox237 January 31, 2017 at 7:39 am #

    You got: Dragon Rider

    You’re an adventurous, accepting, and probably gorgeous person who wants to see the world and discover new things. Seek out a career where you can indulge your curiosity and make use of your desire to care for those around you. Or just seek out any career where you can literally ride a dragon. You’d rule at it.
    You might lose a limb though. Or like, a couple of family members. You gotta prioritize.

    YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

    • Mikki February 1, 2017 at 9:54 am #

      That’s my girl! Ahahaha, glad you’re willing to take on the possible missing limb with such gusto! 😀

Leave a Reply

